Our Services

Cash Delivery

Cash Pickup

ATM Management

Network Cash management

Man Behind Counters

Secured Storage devices

Cash In Transit

Go to Gallery

 


 

......Home.......About Us........Vision........Services........Values...........Our Network ......... Career ........ Site map ........ Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact us

 

Our Head Quarters is located at Chennai with Regional offices at New Delhi, Kolkata, Bhubhaneswar, Patna, Pune, Mumbai, Bangalore, Kochi, Hyderabad, Chandigarh and Lucknow.

 

 

 

 

Head Office, Chennai
 
No.28,Vijayaragava Road,
T.Nagar,Chennai - 600017
Tele - 044 28155448 / 6448 / 7448
Fax: 044 28153512

Email :

cashmanagement@radiantcashservices.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


Business Development Office , Mumbai

 
Office No - 3, Swarna Premises, Cooperative Society
Plot No-13/14, Sector -7, Khargar
New Mumbai-410210
Tele - 022 27741161 / 022 27743355

 

 

NATION WIDE REGIONAL OFFICES

S.No
Region name
Branch Name
Address for communication
Landline No
1 Gujarat Ahmedabad No. 8 & 9, Stadium Complex,Opposite Municipal Swimming Pool,Navrangpura, Stadium Cross Roads,Ahmedabad...380 009 079-2656 3347
2 Karnataka Bangalore #57/3, 10th Cross, Gundappa Gowda Road, Ejipura, viveknagar (PO),Bangalore 560047 080-25717722/44
3 Central Bhubaneswar HIG 9/3 Housing Board Colony, Chandrashekharpur,Bhubaneswar -751016 0674-2740750/0674-2741750
4 North West Chandigarh SCO. 277, 1st Floor, Sector 35D, Chandigarh - 160022 +91-172-5007161/5001161/5019948/4664161
5 North- Uttarakand Dehradun Kirpal Niwas B 214; Nehru Colony, Post- Dharampur, Dehradun, UTTARAKHAND( 248001) 0135-2669903
6 North-Delhi Delhi E-3/12 Jhandelwalan Extension New Delhi Pin Code-110055 011-48624862
7 North East Guwahati House No 22, Ground Floor, Mother Teresa Road, Opp CPWD Guest House, Zoo Narengi Road, P.S: Gitanagar, P.O: Bamunimaidan, Guwahati 781021, Assam 0361-2417320,21,22
8 AP Hyderabad # 16-2-738/2/B/C, Opp. Lane to Samitha Degree College, Asmangadh, Malakpet,Hyderabad-500 036 040-24166448/24066448
9 MP Indore 23 Vishnupuri Main AB Road, Indore - 452001 , Madhya Pradesh 0731-4026785
10 Rajasthan Jaipur D-41, Tara Nagar, Near Khirni Phatak, Jhotwara, Jaipur(Raj)- 302 012 0141-6593825/26
11 Kerala Kochi No.CC 64/10356, CSI Shopping Complex Boadway, South End, Ernakulam, Cochin- 682031 0484-4022635/735/835
12 East Kolkata C/10 Central Park, Jadavpur, Ground Floor, kolkata 700032 033-65000139,8420093201
13 North-UP Lucknow G-19, UMANG Complex Sector G , LDA Colony Kanpur Road, Lucknow -226012. 0522-4000077, 4073953
14 West Pune 2nd Floor, Shree Sadan Building,Survey No:- 60, 1 / 2, Undri, Opposite Euro School,Tal:- Haveli, Dist:- Pune.411060.Maharashtra 020-69204872/22
15 Mumbai Mumbai SHOP NO :-1/2/3, Aum Sai Appt, plot no :- 26,sector :- 7 near corporation bank, kharghar navi mumbai :- 410 210 022-27746402
16 Bihar&Jharkhand Ranchi Kocha Toli (Near Family Qtr gate), P.O - Namkum, Dist - Ranchi, Pin - 834010, Jharkhand 0651-6572954/55
17 TN Chennai-RO-Guindy  No: 1/40 "E" North Parade Road, Chakrapani  Avenue, St. Thomas Mount, Chennai - 600016

044-22331157 / 22330654 / 22331287 / 22331286

Fax: 044-22330655,
49011525 

18 TN Chennai-HO-Tnagar 28,Vijayaraghava Road,T.nagar, Chennai-17 044-49044904
19 TN Chennai-Banking-Porur 3/9 Mahalakshmi nagar 2nd st., Karampakkam, Porur, Chennai-116 044-2476 5297
20 TN Chennai-HR-Tnagar 11/3A, Dr B Narsimhan road, T.Nagar, Chennai-17 044-28150663 



Our BCP – Email Ids

Sno. Radiant Branch Name Designation & Dept. Email Id
1 Ahmedabad DME gujarat@radiantcashservices.net
2 Karnataka DME karnataka@radiantcashservices.net
3 Bhubaneshwar DME central@radiantcashservices.net
4 Chandigarh DME northwest@radiantcashservices.net
5 Dehradun DME radiantuk@radiantcashservices.net
6 Delhi DME north@radiantcashservices.net
7 Guwahati DME northeast@radiantcashservices.net
8 Hyderabad Reporting console@radiantcashservices.net
9 Hyderabad DME radiantap@radiantcashservices.net
10 Indore DME radiantmp@radiantcashservices.net
11 Jaipur DME rajasthan@radiantcashservices.net
12 Kochi DME kerala@radiantcashservices.net
13 Kolkata DME east@radiantcashservices.net
14 Lucknow DME radiantup@radiantcashservices.net
15 Mumbai DME mumbai@radiantcashservices.net
16 Pune DME west@radiantcashservices.net
17 Ranchi DME ranchi@radiantcashservices.net
18 Chennai DME radianttn@radiantcashservices.net
19 Chennai(HO) CMD cmd@radiantcashservices.net
20 Chennai(HO) Director(Ops) benzjacob@radiantcashservices.net
21 Chennai(HO) GM(ops) samir@radiantcashservices.net
22 Chennai(HO) GM(Information Technology) denis@radiantcashservices.net
23 Chennai(HO) Director(HR) umrajavelu@radiantcashservices.net
24 Chennai(HO) Director(Banking) swamidoss@radiantcashservices.net
25 Chennai(HO) Business Development businessdevelopment@radiantcashservices.net
26 Chennai(HO) Funding radiantfunding@radiantcashservices.net
27 Chennai(HO) CR Team crteam@radiantcashservices.net
28 Chennai(HO) Billing Team billing@radiantcashservices.net
29 Chennai(HO) banking banking@radiantcashservices.net
30 Chennai(HO) datamanagement datamanagement@radiantcashservices.net
31 Chennai(HO) HR radianthr@radiantcashservices.net
32 Chennai(HO) Payroll payroll@radiantcashservices.net
33 Chennai(HO) Audit audit@radiantcashservices.net
34 Chennai(HO) Account opening aomsection@radiantcashservices.net
35 Chennai(HO) IT Team itsupport@radiantcashservices.net
36 Chennai(HO) Cashier cashier@radiantcashservices.net


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

......Home.......About Us........Vision........Services........Values........Site Map........Career.........Contact Us........Our Network